V/A - "This Concerns Everyone" LP + MP3 AF067

A compilation of protest songs for charity featuring Tom Morello, Tim McIlrath (Rise Against), Chris Farren (Fake Problems), Erica Freas (RVIVR), Chris Wollard & the Ship Thieves, Justin Sane & Chris#2 (Anti-Flag), + tons more! The LP version includes 4 bonus tracks only available in the LP download.

Purchase includes INSTANT digital download!

Pressing Information

500 - White (A-F Records Online Store EXCLUSIVE)
200 - Ultra Clear (20 Years Of Hell Subscribers Early Exclusive) - SOLD OUT!!!
300 - Silver (Interpunk Exclusive Color available here: http://www.interpunk.com/item.cfm?Item=223301)
1000 - Red(ish) (In Stores Only)