Anti-Flag - "Comrade" T-Shirt + LP + MP3 Bundle

Brand new Anti-Flag full length record bundled w/ Comrade t-shirt!

- Limited edition half pink / half black LP (exclusive to the A-F Records store)
- Includes digital download card, fold out poster, and essays detailing the origins of the songs
- Full digital copy of the album sent by email!


1. Fabled World
2. The Great Divide
3. Brandenburg Gate
4. Sky Is Falling
5. Walk Away
6. Song For Your Enemy
7. Set Yourself On Fire
8. All of The Poison, All of The Pain
9. Break Something
10. Without End
11. Believer
12. To Hell With Boredom
13. Low Expectations
14. The Debate Is Over (if you want it)