Anti-Flag - "Cease Fires" (Picture Disc) LP + MP3 AF074

-2 previously unreleased b-sides from the AMERICAN SPRING recording sessions
-12 re-recorded and re-mastered songs spanning A-F's entire catalog, previously unavailable outside of the "20 Years Of Hell" 7-inch subscription.
-Full digital copy of the album sent by email!

1. Coward In My Veins
2. The New Jim Crow
3. Kill The Rich (re-recorded)
4. Twenty Years Of Hell (re-recorded)
5. The Consumer's Song (re-recorded)
6. Bring Out Your Dead (re-recorded)
7. Mumia's Song (re-recorded)
8. Wake Up (re-recorded)
9. The WTO Kills Farmers (re-recorded)
10. No Future (re-recorded)
11. The Ink And The Quill (Be Afraid) (re-recorded)
12. The Great Depression (re-recorded)
13. The Ghosts Of Alexandria (re-recorded)
14. Close My Eyes (re-recorded)

Pressing Information

1000 - Picture Disc