Anti-Flag - Cease Fires LP + t-shirt bundle

bundle includes "Cease Fires" picture disc and t-shirt


- 2 previously unreleased b-sides from the AMERICAN SPRING recording sessions
- 12 re-recorded and re-mastered songs spanning A-F's entire catalog, previously unavailable outside of the "20 Years Of Hell" 7-inch subscription.
- full digital copy of the album sent by email on street date!
- everyone who buys this LP is entered in our CEASE FIRES contest!!! prizes listed below.

- 1 winner will receive the ESP guitar used in the making of the Brandenburg Gate music video, signed by the band
- 5 winners will receive the last remaining "20 Years Of Hell" 7-inch subscriptions. 6 7-inches!!

1. Coward In My Veins
2. The New Jim Crow
3. Kill The Rich (re-recorded)
4. Twenty Years Of Hell (re-recorded)
5. The Consumer's Song (re-recorded)
6. Bring Out Your Dead (re-recorded)
7. Mumia's Song (re-recorded)
8. Wake Up (re-recorded)
9. The WTO Kills Farmers (re-recorded)
10. No Future (re-recorded)
11. The Ink And The Quill (Be Afraid) (re-recorded)
12. The Great Depression (re-recorded)
13. The Ghosts Of Alexandria (re-recorded)
14. Close My Eyes (re-recorded)

***please note: this is a pre-order item and will be shipped around December 18th 2015***

Pressing Information

1000 - picture disc