The Homeless Gospel Choir - I Used To Be So Young DELUXE CD + t-shirt bundle Bundles


available for the first time on CD, this deluxe edition of the Homeless Gospel Choirs debut full length comes with 3 bonus track, previously unreleased.


1. Armegeddon
2. Some People
3. Slow Down
4. Untitled
5. Don't Forget
6. Musical Preference
7. When The War Is Over
8. Black Friday
9. Holiday Song
10. Capitalismo


11. Middle Finger
12. Satan Song
13. It's Hard