Tarakany! - "The Power of One" LP + MP3 AF099

Released: June 8th 2018

"When I first heard Tarakany! massive parts of my life’s belief that music can transcend were confirmed. To see this band write songs that I connected with musically and politically, the same way I’ve connected with some of my favorite artists of all time, and have them be from Russia further reiterated that invisible bullshit border law, language barriers, the constructs of nationalism all need to be challenged with every breath we take.

When they asked me to sing on their track God and Police, I jumped at the opportunity... and then they said sing in Russian. My confidence shrunk, but I knew the power in the statement that they were making.

The Power Of One’s American / English version release comes at a pinnacle time in our global history. Challenge those that charade democracy for corporatism, fight racism, stand up for human and animal rights, and do so regardless of where you come from or the language you speak!" - Chris #2 of Anti-Flag

***Please note: this is a pre-order item and will ship on or around it's release date of 06/08/2018***
***Vinyl images are just mock-ups and do not represent what the records will actually look like***

1. Lie For Lie
2. For Those In The Minority
3. Killing Pigs
4. What I Can Change
5. 7 Billion
6. The Power of One
7. Let's Not Get Political
8. Who You Were Yesterday
9. Out of the Way
10. The End of Hatred

Pressing Information

150 - Random Color
150 - Opaque Dark Green (2018 Record Club EXCLUSIVE)