Anti-Flag - "American Reckoning" LP

This item is unavailable.

A-F Records Exclusive WHITE VINYL limited to 300 pieces.

American Reckoning, the new acoustic album from Pittsburgh political punk band Anti-Flag, strips down some of the band’s latest hits to get to the heart of the message. The album features acoustic versions of songs off of their last two albums, American Spring (2015) and American Fall (2017), as well as covers of some of the classics that inspired them.

***Please note this is a pre-order item and will ship around it's release date of 9/28/2018***

Track Listing:
1. The Debate Is Over (If You Want It)
2. Trouble Follows Me
3. American Attraction
4. When The Wall Falls
5. Racists
6. Set Yourself On Fire
7. Brandenburg Gate
8. Gimme Some Truth (John Lennon)
9. For What It's Worth (Buffalo Springfield)
10. Surrender (Cheap Trick)

Pressing Information

White - 300