*SOLD OUT!* A-F Records 2020 Record Club

This item is unavailable.

What Subscribers Get:
- Eight (8) LPs + Two (2) 7-inch vinyl (including a new Anti-Flag release!)
- Subscribers vote on exclusive vinyl colors for Record Club members only!
- A-F Records Club EXCLUSIVE bandana
- A-F Records EXCLUSIVE embroidered patch
- Each subscriber receives a TEST PRESSING! All subscribers are guaranteed to receive one!
- Special subscriber exclusive color variants are limited to SUBSCRIBERS ONLY
- Download all 2020 A-F Records releases early when possible
- Join an exclusive online community and get early access to special promos and releases

*****Please Note*****
- USA subscriptions are shipped in 10 OR 5 shipments via USPS media mail.
- Subscriptions shipping to ALL OTHER COUNTRIES are shipped in 5 shipments via USPS First Class International Mail. We know it's expensive, and that sucks, but this is a really great bargain.
- Subscription will run until Fall 2021, spanning 1 calendar year.

Drop Down Menu Options For Mobile Readability:
USA Subscription - 10 SHIPMENTS
USA Subscription - 5 SHIPMENTS
CANADA Subscription - 5 SHIPMENTS
EU/UK/AUS Subscription - 5 SHIPMENTS

Pressing Information

1. Devon Kay & The Solutions - "Limited Joy" (Metallic Gold)
2. Jon Snodgrass - "Tace" (Clear)
3. Anti-Flag - "A Dying Plea" 7-Inch (Camo Green)
4. Ship Thieves / Reconciler - Split 7-Inch (White)
5. DFMK - self-titled (transluscent pink//Record Club Exclusive!) Co-released with La Escalera Records
6. Hanalei - Black Snow (opaque dark gray)
7. Early Riser - Vocations (opaque salmon mix)
8. The Homeless Gospel Choir - This Is A Protest Song (Blue & White 50/50 w/ Black Splatter)
9. Blind Adam and The Federal League - An Act of Desperation (smashed blue)
10. On The Cinder - Sedentary Escape 10" (yellow w/ splatter)