The Homeless Gospel Choir - "I Used To Be So Young" DELUXE CD AF063-CD

Available for the first time on CD, this deluxe edition of The Homeless Gospel Choir's debut full length comes with 3 previously unreleased bonus track!


1. Armegeddon
2. Some People
3. Slow Down
4. Untitled
5. Don't Forget
6. Musical Preference
7. When The War Is Over
8. Black Friday
9. Holiday Song
10. Capitalismo


11. Middle Finger
12. Satan Song
13. It's Hard

Pressing Information

First pressing of 1000