Swiss Army - "Paris Mountain" LP + MP3 AF097

Released: April 27th, 2018

Swiss Army's debut full-length record is a collection of stories about love, growth, privilege and terror, told through honest lyrics and the loudest guitars possible.

LP purchase includes an instant digital download available on release date.
***Vinyl images are just mock-ups and do not represent what the records will actually look like***

1. Loved Ones
2. 1,000 Pardons
3. Paris Mountain
4. The Day The Sky Came Down
5. Do You Have Any Soul At All?
6. Black Cocoon
7. Privilege Is
8. War on Love
9. Ghost House
10. Landmarks

Pressing Information

350 - Random Color LP
150 - Coke Bottle Clear (2018 Record Club EXCLUSIVE)