Anti-Flag - "Their System Doesn't Work For You" Double LP + MP3 AF091

Reissued: June 8th, 2018

You've asked for it, and the wait is finally over! Complete your entire Anti-Flag vinyl collection with the VERY FIRST PRESSING of 1998's "Their System Doesn't Work For You"! An all new DOUBLE LP vinyl pressing featuring all new artwork and layout designs courtesy of Chris Head!

This special record pressing serves as last year's final entry to the 2017 Record Club, and members can expect a copy on Translucent Red & Antifreeze Green vinyl! Not only that, but as a member, you'll find yourself featured in a special Thank You section in the liner notes! Without your help, this record would not have been possible!

Side A:
1. I Can't Stand Being With You
2. Their System Doesn't Work For You
3. We've Got His Gun
4. Born To Die
5. The Truth

Side B:
6. You'll Scream Tonight
7. Indie Sux, Hardline Sux, Emo Sux, You Suck!
8. Anti-Violent
9. 20 Years of Hell

Side C:
10. I'm Having A Good Day
11. I Don't Want To Be Like You
12. Too Late
13. I Don't Need Anybody
14. Betty Sue Is Dead

Side D:
15. If Not For You
16. Meet Your Master
17. We Won't Take No
18. Save Me
19. I'm Feeling Slightly Violent

***Vinyl images are just mock-ups and do not reflect what the records will actually look like***

Pressing Information

500 - Random Color
300 - Opaque Bright Yellow (A-F Records EXCLUSIVE)
175 - Translucent Red / Translucent Antifreeze Green (2017 Record Club EXCLUSIVE)