Dollar Signs - "This Will Haunt Me" LP + MP3 AF311

Released: July 13th 2018

***Vinyl images are just mock-ups and do not represent what the records will actually look like***

LP purchase includes instant digital download!

1. Cry Hard
2. Til Death
3. Shallow Pop Songs
4. This Will Haunt Me
5. UGGGhhhh
6. Sadderday
7. The Devil Wears Flannel
8. Waste My Life Away
9. Tears/Beers/Fears
10. I Used To Bury My Feelings Deep Down Inside Of Me
11. The Real Folk Blues

Pressing Information

375 - Random Color LP
200 - Violet LP
150 - Pink LP (2018 Record Club Only)