Reconciler - "Set Us Free" LP + MP3 AF106

Released: February 1, 2019.

Reconciler is band from Atlanta, GA who first amplified in the summer of ‘16. Harkening to a sound alternately Southeast and East Bay, they’ve been hard at work ever since and are set to release their newest volume “Set Us Free” via A-F Records on February 1st, 2019. This is their first full length and fans of Americana, tuneful post HC, and British tube circuitry will surely take notice.

LP purchase includes instant digital download! Digital download will be emailed to you on release date!

1. Honest Words
2. Constants
3. All We Have
4. January
5. Just Say It
6. Rust
7. Take It Away
8. Just Wanna Play Rock n Roll
9. Don't Cry
10. Not What I Used To Be
11. Damn The Weather

***Vinyl images are mock-ups and final products may vary.***

Pressing Information

350 - Natural
150 - Clearwater Blue ((2018 Record Club Only!)