Anti-Flag -" 20/20 Vision" LP (Screen-Printed Cover) + MP3 (A-F RECORDS EXCLUSIVE)

This item is unavailable.

This special edition of Anti-Flag's new record "20/20 VISION" is limited to 350 pieces and is exclusive to the A-F Records online store! LP package includes:

- 1 red on white splatter LP
- 1 12x24 printed insert
- Hand-numbered jackets
- MP3 Download of "20/20 VISION" emailed to you on release date (01/17/2020)

***Please note this is a pre-order item and will ship around it's release date of 01/17/2020***

1. Hate Conquers All
2. It Went Off Like A Bomb
3. 20/20 Vision
4. Christian Nationalist
5. Don't Let The Bastards Get Down
6. Unbreakable
7. The Disease
8. A Nation Sleeps
9. You Make Me Sick
10. Un-American
11. Resistance Frequencies

Pressing Information

350 - Red splatter on opaque white