Jon Snodgrass - "Tace" LP + MP3 AF118

Jon Snodgrass was born and raised in St. Joseph, Missouri, and later settled in Fort Collins, Colorado, before forming Armchair Martian in the early ‘90s. In 1996, he started recording songs with ALL singer Chad Price under the moniker Drag The River. Since then, he has continued putting out music with both bands, as a solo artist, and as a member of Scorpios. Snodgrass has toured North America and Europe endlessly and has provided support from everyone from Frank Turner to Flogging Molly to Descendents to Chuck Ragan to Cory Branan.


1. re: my ONE WEEK song
2. renaissance man
3. bad new lands
4. footage
5. backstage
6. don't break her heart
7. boyzIImen
8. 1-2-3-4
9. the sequal
10. perfect match
11. indoor/outdoor type
12. go baseball...
13. tace

***Purchase includes INSTANT digital download, emailed to you on release date***
***Vinyl images are mock-ups and may vary from final product***

ATTN GERMANY / AUSTRIA / SWITZERLAND CUSTOMERS! Please order your copies from our G.A.S. Partner Hometown Caravan! https://www.hometowncaravan.de/shop

Pressing Information

180 - Ultra Clear (2020 Record Club Exclusive)
350 - Ultra Clear w/ Silver, Black, and White Splatter
500 - Classic Black

SECOND PRESSING (comes with WHITE jacket and gunmetal foil artwork!):
200 - Ultra Clear w/ PURPLE, Black, and White Splatter
100 - Halloween Orange
200 - Moon Phase